Home | Careers | Font size A A A
7/21/2015 - 07.21.15 Public invited to hear progress of Bus Rapid Transit study on U.S. Route 29 READ MORE
5/14/2015 - 05.14.15 Howard County kicks off eighth annual “Bike to Work Day” READ MORE
2/24/2015 - 02.24.15 Howard County seeks input from community on pedestrian improvements READ MORE
5/16/2013 - 05.10.13 Howard County Kicks Off Sixth Annual Bike to Work Day READ MORE

Office of Transportation/Contact Us

3430 Courthouse Drive
Ellicott City, MD 21043
410.313.3130   
FAX: 410.313.1655

email for all questions

Meet the Staff

John W. Powell, Jr.
Administrator
Office of Transportation
410.313.0702
jpowell@howardcountymd.gov  

Jai Saunders
Administrative Analyst 
Office of Transportation
410.313.0539
jasaunders@howardcountymd.gov  

Allison Calkins 
Office of Transportation
Howard Commuter Solutions
410.313.4312
acalkins@howardcountymd.gov  

John Ainsley
Office of Transportation
Howard Commuter Solutions
410.313.3054 
jainsley@howardcountymd.gov  

Chris Eatough 
Office of Transportation
Bicycle & Pedestrian Coordinator 
410.313.0567 

 ceatough@howardcountymd.gov  

David Cookson 
Office of Transportation
Bicycle & Pedestrian Planner 
410.313.3842 

dcookson@howardcountymd.gov  

 

Brian Muldoon 
Office of Transportation
Transportation Planner 
410.313.4363

 bmuldoon@howardcountymd.gov  

Jefferson Miller 
Office of Transportation
Transportation Planner 
410.313.4361 

jpmiller@howardcountymd.gov   

 Kathleen Donodeo 
Office of Transportation
Transportation Planner 
410.313.3442 

kdonodeo@howardcountymd.gov